Deans of Faculties

Faculty of Philosophy and Humanities Rev. Fr. Dr. Leonard Bangura
Faculty of Theology Rev. Fr. Dr. Francis S.Sesay
Faculty of Social Sciences Dr. Brima Turay
Faculty of Education Bro. Alex Bangura
Faculty of Mass Communication and Information Technology Mr Joseph Ezekiel Thullah
Faculty of Business Management and Commerce Mrs Victoria Iheanacho
Director of Post Graduate Studies Dr. Brima Turay